Bracket Rules based on Tournament Locations and Religious Restrictions

BYU must play second/third round games in Detroit, Lexington, Salt Lake City, or San Jose
BYU must be placed in East or West
Oakland can’t be in Detroit
Kentucky can’t be in Lexington
Utah can’t be in Salt Lake City
Texas can’t be in Austin
Dayton can’t be in Dayton
Temple can’t be in Philadelphia
Pepperdine can’t be placed in West
Georgetown can’t be in East
Butler and IUPUI can’t be placed in Midwest


  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: